Skip To Main Content

Our Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten
Teacher: Ms. Avalos (Dual Language)
Contact: beatriz_avalos_lopez@nmcusd.org
 
Kindergarten
Teacher: Mrs. Dirkes
Contact: jane_dirkes@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Reynolds (Dual Language)
Contact: maria_reynolds@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mrs. Salter 
Contact: samantha_salter@nmcusd.org
 
1st Grade
Teacher: Ms. Lachino (Dual Language)
Contact: elachino@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mrs. Shipwright
Contact: jshipwright@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Hashimoto
Contact: catalina_hashimoto@nmcusd.org
 
2nd Grade
Teacher: Mrs. Hernandez
Contact: lorraine_hernandez@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Kwong
Contact: kkwong@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Lopez (Dual Language)
Contact: glopez@nmcusd.org
 
2/3rd Grade Combo
Teacher: Ms. Nash
Contact: katherine_nash@nmcusd.org
 
3rd Grade:
Teacher: Ms. Bobadilla
Contact: bethsy_bobadilla@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mrs. Jacuinde
Contact: janet_jacuinde@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Medina (Dual Language)
Contact: noemi_medina@nmcusd.org
 
4th Grade
Teacher: Ms. Adauto
Contact: vadauto@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mr. Melendez
Contact: mmelendez@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Zuniga
Contact: aide_zuniga@nmcusd.org
 
5th Grade
Teacher: Mrs. Fletcher
Contact: stephanie_fletcher@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mrs. Ovando
Contact: niecky_ovando@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mrs. Yowell
Contact: kelly_yowell@nmcusd.org
 
6th Grade
Teacher: Mr. Alciati
Contact: jonathan_alciati@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Mr. Alfaro
Contact: jalfaro@nmcusd.org
 
Teacher: Ms. Newcomb
Contact: karen_souza_newcomb@nmcusd.org